技術

我們的技術團隊將提供最先進的尖端技術和最佳實踐,旨在解決我們客戶的所有挑戰和業務目標。

精英科技

從原型到全尺寸平台,我們為您提供專門針對您的業務目標和技術需求的全尺寸技術團隊。

我們的技術
開發流程

我們的 6 步技術開發流程可確保完全優化、安全且直觀的 UI,同時滿足您的客戶和內部員工的需求。

1. 發現

這通常是我們開發過程的第一階段。在這裡,我們收集有關貴公司、其目標市場、挑戰、預期最終目標等的所有必要詳細信息。這是一個非常關鍵的階段,因為它奠定了堅實的基礎。

3. 系統架構

在這個階段,我們專注於組織所有組件、api、服務器、數據庫、分發和安全系統的整體結構和行為,以收集到一個可行的計劃。在前端方面,我們的技術團隊與我們的 UX 團隊密切合作,以確保定義技術功能,所有部分完美結合;創建一個關於項目如何在系統內相互關聯的更大圖景。

5. 質量保證

在我們啟動任何項目之前,我們會評估它的優化程度,客戶使用它的難易程度,其代碼是否有效。我們還確保它讓您物有所值,並通過我們的高質量保證標準來滿足您的所有開發需求。

2. 分析

在我們定義任何方法之前,我們需要始終了解並定義您的項目實現其總體目標所需的最終開發堆棧。我們的技術團隊提供對網站內容、流量、安全要求的全面分析,並提供在預算分配範圍內實現這些目標所需的適當平台和 API 的完整描述。

4. 編碼和開發

當我們向您展示設計原型並獲得您的批准後,我們現在繼續進行編碼,這基本上是用戶在網站上看到的內容的支柱。我們使用最好的編碼策略來確保高質量的結果。

6. 上線&優化

如果一切都通過了我們嚴格的質量保證開發流程,我們就會繼續發布。我們培訓您的員工使用它,開始執行營銷計劃並開始分析其結果以查看其進展。與其他公司不同的是,我們不會在發布後就離開您。我們繼續監控、分析和報告您的項目進度,以確保其達到最佳水平。

我們的
能力

我們的
特色作品

技術
講話

及時了解所有技術以及我們所有數字化努力中正在發生的事情。

此語言尚未有已發佈之文章
隨時關注......
Maxwell app6.png

如何
我們不一樣

首先,我們什麼都不外包。將整個開發過程保持在內部,確保我們能夠正確評估和保證我們過程中每一步的質量標準。您可以在我們接觸的每個網站的開發中看到我們設計師的個人風格。

我們的技術經驗可以追溯到 2000 年代初期的互聯網商務初期。我們的產品組合廣泛且可根據要求訪問。我們看到了互聯網的核心變化,我們在互聯網商務的技術突破上跟上(並領先)了步伐,最重要的是,我們至少見過一次緊急情況。

當您與我們開展業務時,請放心,您正在與經驗豐富、敬業的專業團隊合作。不要相信我們的話。給我們打電話或發電子郵件 - 我們很樂意向您展示我們的承諾。

我們所做的一切都是用愛精心製作的,就在香港。

讓我們談談
技術

我們熱衷於創新、絕妙的想法和將所有這些融合到一次美好體驗中的執行。如果您也是,請致電或發送電子郵件給我們開始。

Technology

Our technology team will provide state of the art, cutting edge technology & best practices, that are aimed at addressing all our client’s challenges and business goals.

Elite Technology

From prototype to full-scale platform, we provide you with a dedicated, full-scale technology team that is specific to your business goals and technical needs.

Our Technology
Development Process

Our 6 step technology development process ensures a fully optimized, secure and intuitive UI that corresponds jointly to the needs of your customers and your in house staff.

1. Discovery

This is usually the first stage of our development process. Here we gather all the necessary details about your company, its target market, challenges, expected end goals and more. It is a very crucial stage as it lays a strong foundation.

3. Systems Architecture

In this stage, we focus on organizing the overall structure and behavior of all the components, apis, servers, databases, distribution and security systems to a gathered to a workable plan. From a front-end aspect our technology team works closely with our UX team to ensure technical functionalities are defined, all pieces fit together perfectly; creating a larger picture of how items relate with each other within the system.

5. Quality Assurance

Before we launch any project, we will assess how optimized it is, how easy to use it is for clients, whether its code is valid. We also ensure that it gives you value for your money and passes our high quality assurance standards for your all your development needs.

2. Analysis

Before we define any approach, we need to always understand and define the ultimate development stack that your project will need to achieve its overall goal. Our technology team provides a full analysis of site content, traffic, security requirements, and delivers a full description of proper platforms and apis needed to achieve these goals within budget allocations.

4. Coding and Development

When we have presented the design prototypes to you and you have approved them, we now go ahead and do the coding which is basically the backbone of what users see on the website. We use the best of coding tactics to ensure quality results.

6. Launch & Optimization

If everything passes our rigorous quality assurance development process, we then proceed to launch. We train your staff on using it, begin marketing plan execution and start analyzing its results to see its progress. And unlike other companies, we do not just leave you after launch. We proceed to monitor, analyze and report on your project's progress in order to ensure its performing at peak level.

Our
Capabilities

Our
Featured Work

Technology
Talk

Stay up to date on all that is technology, and what's happening in all of our digital endeavors.

Maxwell app6.png

How
We’re Different

First of all, we outsource nothing. Keeping the entire development process in house ensures that we can properly assess and guarantee our quality standard for every step of our process. You can see the personal touch of our designers in the development of every site we touch.

Our technology experience dates back to the earliest days of Internet commerce in the early 2000s. Our portfolio is extensive and accessible upon request. We have seen the Internet change at its core, we have kept pace (and led) in technological breakthroughs for Internet commerce, and most importantly, we have seen every emergency at least once.

When you do business with us, rest assured that you are working with an experienced, dedicated team of professionals. Don't take our word for it. Call or email us - we would love to show you our promises in action.

Everything we do is crafted with love, right here in HK.

Let’s Talk
Technology

We're passionate about innovation, brilliant ideas and the execution that brings it all together in one beautiful experience. If you are too, call or send us an email to get started.